Mosdorfer CCL

Sales & Engineering

 
Nigel Wicks
Distribution Product Manager
+44 (0) 7970 743 272 
nigel@mosdorferccl.co.uk
 
Rob Leach
Business Development Manager
+44 (0) 7802 326 010
robleach@mosdorferccl.co.uk

Steve Archer
 
Product Manager
+44 (0) 1566 785 520
+44 (0) 7970 818 846
steve@mosdorferccl.co.uk
 
Louise Boby 
Commercial Team Leader - Distribution Products
 +44 (0) 1572 766 010


Melanie Riley

Commercial Team Distribution
+44 (0) 1572 766 008
Melanie.Riley@mosdorferccl.co.uk


Melanie Neville
Transmission Sales Administrator
 +44 (0) 1572 766 016
Melanie@mosdorferccl.co.uk

Paul Bratby
Project Manager - Transmission
+44 (0) 1527 766 009
paul@mosdorferccl.co.uk

Tina Dack
Transmission Sales Administrator
+44 (0) 1572 766 004
Tina@mosdorferccl.co.uk



Ian Maclean
 
Engineering Product Development
+44 (0) 7789 980 185
ian@mosdorferccl.co.uk

James Grant
Product Development Engeneer
+44 (0) 1572 766 007
+44 (0) 7912 481 479
james@mosdorferccl.co.uk 

Jayesh Patel
Test Laboratory Manager
+44 (0) 1572 766 024
+44 (0) 7872 378 954
jayesh@mosdorferccl.co.uk

Simon Berridge
CAD/Engineering Technician
+44 (0) 1572 766 022
simon@mosdorferccl.co.uk


Ind. Estate, Market Overton, Oakham, Rutland LE 15 7PP - Tel: +44 (0)1572 768381 , office@mosdorferccl.co.uk